Heeellllllooooooo

My lovelies, I haven’t forgotton about the awards posts I must do, or the guest posts, or the interviews, or the challenges…basically I had to have an engagement party, it was my birthday a few days back, it was me and Jack’s 12 year anniversary and my friends all surprised me with a trip so I am just getting back to normal now๐Ÿ˜€ I am going to be all over this blog like chocolate spread on my toast all over my faaaace…okay, getting distracted. Will post very soon ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Hope everybody is good…and weird, but mainly good. 

32 thoughts on “Heeellllllooooooo

  1. dweezer19 says:

    No worries Janey. Enjoy your wonderful life! We will all be happy to see you, even with umm, chocolate all over your face…you will be sharing that, won’t you? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

  2. SJ says:

    I hope you had a wonderful birthday! It’s my birthday next Monday.๐Ÿ™‚
    Looking forward to your post, welcome back!

Leave a Reply

