Sharing The Bed

A little piece I wrote for the wonderful Cats at the Bar. I love these guys🙂

Cats at the Bar

DSC_0039 (2)
Soot: “Sammy, get your paw off my face.”
Sammy: “What? This is the way I sleep now.”

Guest author, Janey of Cupid or Cats
Hey! Cupid or Cats is a finalist in the Weblog Awards or “Bloggies” in the “Most Humour Weblog” category. Voting closes on Sunday so it would be amazing if you could follow the link below and vote for her, it’s easy, I promise.
http://2015.bloggi.es

View original post

8 thoughts on “Sharing The Bed

Leave a Reply

