Right ladies?

IMG_5455

49 thoughts on “Right ladies?

      • Britney says:

        It’s totally true though! Maybe we were so scarred that we have been helping our younger siblings be prettier…lol my sister is going through her awkward stage with braces! But since I’m a hairdresser/makeup artist I’m totally going to teach her to apply makeup and do her hair and I’m going to help her pick makeup that matches her face lol

      • janeybgood says:

        Aw that’s sweet. My sister used to totally sabotage me on purpose! She told me that putting yellow hair mascara in my hair would make it look blonde…it actually looked like someone broke and egg in my hair haha!

      • Britney says:

        OMG that’s so terrible! Lol I would never do that to my sister haha but maybe because she’s so much younger than me there was never the normal sister fighting stiff with us, I’m more like another mom to her lol

  1. Properly Ridiculous says:

    Ughhh, the frustrations.
    I just posted a throwback Thursday this week of my best friend & I in 7th grade, vs. how we looked on my wedding day.
    We did our mother-truckin’ time………..
    These girls & their YouTube tutorials.
    It’s just not fair.

  2. Ritu says:

    God yes!! Every girl needs to go through that phase to appreciate their life when they’re older lol!!! The cringe factor when you look at old pics!!! 😁

      • amandalyle1986 says:

        Yep! Been there, done that… Also the bright purple eye shadow! I just had a memory of walking into school with rainbow coloured eyelids… And one of the boys (I fancied) came over to me and asked “what the F*** have you done to your eyelids?” – needless to say, I never did the rainbow lids again! And to think I spent so much time in the morning painting each streak of eyeshadow on… *cringe*

      • janeybgood says:

        I tried really hard not to laugh Amanda but then….bahahaha. Actually, I did the exact same thing! I used to get these Isa Dora packets of eyeshadow and I didn’t know that you were supposed to shade and contour and all that jazz, I did three stripes of colour in my lid just like you😀

Leave a Reply

