Posing for Catmopolitan

My little piece for the wonderful Cats at the Bar. Check out this purrrrrfect page🙂

Cats at the Bar

Modeling
Night-Pelt: ‘So when they ask me to model the t-shirt, do you think I should pose like this?’

Jr.B: ‘What are you talking about? Don’t you think they’ll get a human to model the shirt?’

Night-Pelt: ‘Erm, no. Obviously they’ll go with me. I was the first black cat to grace the cover of Catmopolitan. Anyway, my pose…what do you think?’

Jr.B: ‘I think you’re delusional.’

By guest writer Janey of Cupid or Cats http://wp.me/3ItRB a truly gifted nut.🙂

View original post

2 thoughts on “Posing for Catmopolitan

  1. reocochran says:

    This was so hilarious and I almost wanted the humor to keep on going… Clever and crazy cat stuff makes me laugh out loud. The t-shirt on a lounging cat, how about a bathing suit? ha ha!

Leave a Reply

