Cupid or Cats is also on Facebook

Hello everyone! <— I'm using my nice voice today.

I decided to set up a Facebook page for my blog so if you happen to be on Facebook, then please throw me an ol' like and we can be Facebook BFFs. I will update it every time my brain decides to be weird…so, yeah…a lot.

I would really appreciate if you could like and share my page, and if you don't…well, you're not invited to my imaginary barn dance. Imaginary Billy Ray Cyrus will be leading the imaginary line dancing.

Thanks so much guys! πŸ™‚

Here is the link:

Cupid or Cats Facebook Page

Enjoy your weekend!

33 thoughts on “Cupid or Cats is also on Facebook

  1. dweezer19 says:

    I’ll do that for ya Janey, in spite of the fact I REALLY don’t care for old Billy Ray. His childrearing abilitites are very questionable. 😜Plus I can never forgive him for Achy, Breaky Heart……lol

    • janeybgood says:

      Thank you so much!
      Haha, nor do I to be honest and I’m only assuming he can line dance. I actually was forced to take line dancing classes by mother dearest. It involved dancing to Achy, Breaky Heart for two hours. Possibly your idea of hell? Haha! πŸ™‚

      • dweezer19 says:

        Well close enough to it! I can think of several more desirable line dance tipunes, if there is such a thing. The only one I ever really loved was The Freeze. A local talent, Floyd Brown, in Louisiana used to perform it in clubs there and that was fun! That was before country laid total claim to all line dancing. Lol your mother sounds fun!

      • janeybgood says:

        I must go and listen to it. I’m actually a big fan of country and blue grass, but more along the lines of Hank Williams than Billy Ray.

        She is! She also made me go ballroom dancing with her. Actually, you’ve just given me a great idea for a post haha, thank you! Hope all is well with you πŸ™‚

      • dweezer19 says:

        Getting settled into the new place Janey. We scaled own so much before CR but still there isa. Lot to squeeze into our smaller home. But I am loving being in my own place and still close to a beautiful beach. I look forward to your post! You also gave me an idea. I van blog about this mess terning happy home. πŸ˜‰

      • janeybgood says:

        I’m glad that the move is going well and that you’re happy. Like I said before, it can be so stressful. Having the beach nearby no doubt helps with stress though πŸ™‚
        Even though your thumbs/fingers went crazy I still made sense of it haha!

  2. motherhendiaries says:

    I’m in, Janey! My page is out there too.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ sometimes has extra weird little bits that don’t make WordPress feed. And Billy Ray… goodness. Anyone who can sing the word achy with a straight face is not line dancing with this chick! But Garth Brooks? Now you’re talking. Better yet, Darius Rucker…

Leave a Reply

