This is the kind of relationship we have…part deux

Yesterday, I bought myself a lot of some chocolate. Not just any chocolate mind you, Galaxy chocolate. Galaxy is so fancy and tasty that before I eat it, I pour it a glass of wine and light some candles. You can’t just scoff this chocolate, you have to be nice to it.

I decided to save it for Saturday night, where I was going to sit femininely cross legged and eat each square one by one, all sexy like. LOL, joke, this was totally the plan:

IMG_4330.JPG
Source

Instead, something terrible happened. Now readers, I must prepare you. You won’t want to see chocolate like this but it’s necessary for my story. I got up in the morning and found my chocolate like this:

IMG_4329.JPG

Turns out, Jack had decided that it was far too much for one person and had taken half of it. I can’t describe the feeling of betrayal that swept through me. I decided to deal with the thievery in the only way I know how: sending Jack a barrage of angry owl memes.

IMG_4331.JPG
Source

IMG_4332.JPG
Source

IMG_4333.JPG
Source

IMG_4334.JPG
http://cheezburger.com/6426246400

IMG_4335.JPG
Source

Naturally, I expected Jack to be terrified. You know, because…angry owls. Instead, he sent me this:

“This is what I’m imagining you doing right now Jane”:

Asshat.

17 thoughts on “This is the kind of relationship we have…part deux

    • janeybgood says:

      I know, right? I mean any sensible man would’ve known that it’d be safer to stick your hand into a snake pit. He did come home from work specially with chocolate but still. Hissss.

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    This
    Post
    WAS HILARIOUS
    ZOMG
    AND THE GALAXY AND OOOH YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST – please, don’t forget, you’re going to rule the world remember.
    And the Ian Beale at the end was XD terrific XD

Leave a Reply

