A Tour Through My Very Weird Camera Roll

Happy weekend everyone! LETS GO CRAAAAZY AND DO SHOTS! Haha, not really, let’s wear onesies and watch Finding Nemo.

So today Jack needed to send a text from my phone. I left the room to do important Jane stuff (eat marshmallows and line dance with my cat). When I came in, Jack looked confused.
“What’s up?” I asked, taking my phone back.
“Um, nothing”, he replied, eyeing me suspiciously.
“What?” I prodded. It was obvious something was bothering him.
“Your camera roll on your phone…is…really weird.”
“What else would you expect?” I asked, laughing. He’s right, by the way. It’s insane. Let’s take a look at some of my pictures, shall we?

IMG_4294.JPG
There this photo of a dog that I don’t own because cute dogs are to me what supermodels are to teenage boys.

IMG_4273.JPG
I’m not even gonna feel bad about this, it’s gold.

IMG_4259.JPG
Ditto.

IMG_4256-0.JPG
I like to intermittently send this to my friends when they text me gossip.

IMG_4253.JPG
And this if for when they insult me. Sorry not sorry.

IMG_4252.JPG

IMG_4251.JPG

IMG_4249.JPG

IMG_4250.JPG
You’re probably sensing a theme here. And yes, there are dozens more of these. Seriously, if I’m ever hacked, this is 97% of my camera roll.

IMG_4292.JPG
I also like to photograph the back of my head…for art. And research.

IMG_4171.JPG

IMG_4190.JPG
There’s an estimated 6000 pictures of my cat asleep. She’s majestic.

IMG_4154.JPG
I love Steven Seagal.

IMG_3858.JPG
Here’s a woman I don’t know!

IMG_3591.JPG
Escargot, aw haw haw!

IMG_3577.JPG
Messi looks like Eric Bana, yes?

IMG_3560.JPG
I send this to Jack because he is smarter than me.

IMG_3101.JPG
I’m sure there’s a good reason I have a picture of Emily Dickinson in my phone…

IMG_2966.JPG
WHY WOULD SOMEONE HAVE THIS IN THEIR CAR??!!!

IMG_2935.JPG
I gave Jack a makeover.

IMG_2775.JPG
My cat decided she wanted a bath….

IMG_2750.JPG
…and that she wanted to wear a turban.

IMG_2722.JPG
There were some pretty pictures…

IMG_2666.JPG
…and some pictures of Kevin’s Mom from Home Alone.

IMG_2402.JPG
My guinea pig taking selfies…

IMG_2336-0.JPG
…and a hitch-hiking sheep.

IMG_2191.JPG
The time I realised my cat is also Spider-Man.

IMG_1928.JPG
WINDMILL FTW!

IMG_1918-0.JPG
*Snigger*

IMG_1889.JPG

IMG_1893.JPG
Apparently there was an instance where I needed a picture of the scary nun from The Magdalene Sisters and Emilio from Dangerous Minds. Perhaps I was writing very very weird fan fiction.

IMG_1759.JPG
This donkey confused me. Is it Rastafarian?

IMG_1632.JPG
I got sunburnt and looked like the Swiss flag.

IMG_1567.JPG
I probably had this picture for a very good reason but I cannot remember what that reason was.

IMG_1447.JPG
There are 36 pictures of my own teeth. I can only assume I was drunk when this happened. Very, very drunk.

IMG_1364.JPG

IMG_1365.JPG
There are several face-swap pictures of Jack and I. Disturbing. Very disturbing.

IMG_0632.JPG
Yes. That is frogspawn.

IMG_0546.JPG
More Beyonce.

IMG_0222.JPG
My cat sure knew how to chill.

IMG_0241.JPG
I bought my guinea pigs a swing and they’re all Little House On The Prairie.

That’s only the ones that are safe for here. Most were of me hugging strangers and climbing lampposts. There were 3 photos of me eating hotdogs and no that is not a euphemism, I was actually eating hotdogs.
If you like, why don’t you show us some of your camera roll? Is it as random as mine?

12 thoughts on “A Tour Through My Very Weird Camera Roll

  1. cheergerm says:

    Not sure you should be allowed to own a phone with a camera application on it. Also, the top of your head photo and your guinea pigs selfie look, ummm, quite similar. Just sayin. πŸ™‚ (ps that is not BeyoncΓ©??)

    • janeybgood says:

      That’s exactly what Jack said! Me and my g.pig have the same colour hair πŸ™‚ It’s all photoshopped pictures of her.
      My friend and I basically have a game where we find the most ridiculous ones and send them to each other at random times of the day haha!

Leave a Reply

