Because education…

20140719-215752-79072508.jpg

19 thoughts on “Because education…

    • janeybgood says:

      Thank you! I read your latest story today but I’ve been a bit foggy on my meds so I didn’t want to leave a meaningless, generic comment. I really love how you write and I enjoyed it so much. I love the use of Gaelic names too. You create this wonderful place when you write.

      I should really be writing this on your blog, sorry πŸ™‚

      • dweezer19 says:

        No worries Janey. I am hinored that you are reading my himble little tale. They are evry near to my soul. I know I have lived a life there before.hope you are resting up and will be back at your post-ing soon! Big hugs. Forget the tequila. Om’s sending chicken soup today. 😊

  1. firsttimebloggeruk says:

    When I am blogging I always feel like a brooding caped crusader – relatively normal commuter by day but super blogging at night (well maybe not exactly super but you get my drift).

    Therefore, you have no idea how pleased I am that you are also a bit weird like that, you have a cat (my feline love interest is called Noel) and also dance around your living room to ABBA (for me its BeyoncΓ©).

    Greetings kindred spirit! I look forward to reading more….

    Best wishes

    First time blogger UK
    firsttimebloggeruk.wordpress.com

    • janeybgood says:

      Hey there πŸ˜€

      There seems to be a lot of us caped crusaders on here…I wonder what we’d all be like in real life? Probably very different. Until you break out the champagne. Or sparkling wine. I’m not fussy.

      I love that your cat is called Noel. That is probably my favourite cat name ever. I also dance to Beyonce, even to Single Ladies besides the fact that I’m decidedly un-single.

      Great to “meet” you!

Leave a Reply

