ERMERGERRRRRD!

I’m on my holidays! *Does energetic yet awkward happy dance*

So now I shall be able to dedicate more time to my blog and also, to your blog.

But not today, because our staff went out to celebrate last night and I may or may not (but most likely may) have robot danced my way to stiff muscles today. I also sang “Jump Around” at karaoke and in my enthusiasm, lost my voice. All together now “pack it up, pack it in, let me begin…”

Cupid or Cats will be one next month, and what a crazy and random year it has been. That’s why I want to make sure I dedicate more time to my blog in my free time, and also more time to you guys and your amazing brains. Braaaainnns. Okay, I need more sleep.
Janey out.

P.S. I woke up with this as my screensaver and I have no idea how it happened. Anyone?

20140531-112153-40913286.jpg

18 thoughts on “ERMERGERRRRRD!

  1. motherhendiaries says:

    Awesome screensaver, Janey! If you have been hijacked, wowsers – great cyber-taste, I gotta say! *jealous* Nobody ever hijacks my screen saver. 😦 gahahahaha! Happy reading…and writing! (we love your brainnnnnssss too!)

Leave a Reply

