Sorry guys!

Oh man. Oh big giant hairy fat man. What?

So you’ve possibly noticed I haven’t posted anything in a while, which is weird for me because I usually post several times a week. I haven’t been well lately. This past week I’ve had several seizures and I’ve been resting. I had to attend a hen party last night and I was wiped out. Today, I think that no amount of sleep can fix me but I’ll have to try.

I’m on summer holidays next week so I promise I will be catching up with your wonderful blogs and replying to emails, etc. With any luck the seizure activity is just stress and exhaustion. I’ll be fine🙂

And just to make you smile, a guy mooned me as I was driving my car today and I almost crashed. And also lamented the fact that a guy’s ass is better than mine.

Anyway guys, I will catch you all soon. Hey, why not make my life easier and tell me what you’ve been up to in the comments? Because this week I haven’t been able to creep in your bushes so you’d be doing me a favour by just telling me.

Catch you on the flip side mofos.

36 thoughts on “Sorry guys!

  1. dweezer19 says:

    Hi Janey, so sorry about the seizures. I have missed you! We are in the middle of a giant move so have been down sizing, selling, giving away, cleaning and packing, generally trying not to go insane and kille ach other in the process. Hope you are 100% soon. Hugs!

    • janeybgood says:

      Oh, sounds stressful. I’ve had to move a lot because of my job and I know it’s such a hassle. I hope it’s going okay🙂
      I’ll be fine, I just need some rest, but thanks for your support😀

  2. motherhendiaries says:

    Awww Janey! Poor lil u… So sorry to hear about the seizures. Hope you are able to rest and recoup soon, sweet.. I’ve been on a Tuscan holiday!! Lots to blog about when I return… Mostly to do with R&R by the pool, but I’ll try really hard to make it interesting. Or I could put you to sleep with my ramblings about how blooming relaxed I am, and gosh, do I HAVE to have ANOTHER limoncello?

    • janeybgood says:

      Thanks MH! Tuscany is my DREAM! I would actually love to be married there. It sounds so idyllic. I hope you are having a great time, it sounds like you are🙂

  3. eileen049 says:

    Sorry you have been sick. Take it easy. I’m chilling today. Right now I’m in a swing under a lovely oak tree. The birds are singing the breeze is blowing. Ahhh it is the simple pleasures in life…

  4. Julie the Workaholic says:

    Late to the show, as always…

    I was kind of out of the blog loop, myself, so I have been trying to get caught up. Nothing much new in my corner of the world. Except for maybe that stray gonad that made an appearance in our office a couple times last week.

    Anyway, I hope you’re on the mend. Seizures are no joke. xoxoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

