20140412-142555.jpg

Too lazy to think of funny title

Even though I’m on work holidays, I got up early this morning.

*pauses*

Erm, I was kinda expecting enthusiastic applause there… but whatever.

I put on my new jogging pants. I even put on a sports bra and my Nike hoodie. I slipped into my Puma running shoes. I was PUMPED.

Then I went to my sofa and watched three hours of trashy TV while eating M&Ms. But I was like dressed like a jogger, so that has to count for something, right?

20140412-141435.jpg
Source

I did, however, write a very serious and grownup blog post that I’ll put up later. But first…

20140412-141641.jpg
Source

Wanna come throw popcorn at malfunctioning appliances and mumble in monosyllables with me? You can have the red M&Ms. I don’t want them.

23 thoughts on “Too lazy to think of funny title

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    Hahaha!!!!! Aww loved this! Oooh, m&ms…WAIT WHICH ONES.
    WHAT.
    COLOUR.
    PACKET.
    DID
    THEY
    CRAWL
    OUT FROM…I’m extremely picky…….

    • janeybgood says:

      Brown because *cries* I’m allergic to peanuts even though I love peanuts and I can’t have peanuts but I want peanuts but if I have peanuts I’ll explode…or something.

      • deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

        AWWW NUTS!
        Peanuts – to be precise!
        I’m addicted to the crunchy ones out the blue packets. But I only ever see them in vending machines!!!! THEY TOO UNCOMMON.:/

      • deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

        I don’t know if there are nuts involved…but the blue packet of m&ms are the crunchy kind and OOOH THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!

  2. dweezer19 says:

    I hate to intrude upon this interlude. Talk of chocolate is so intimate I feel like a voyeur. Lol. But, hey, Ill take the red ones. I can close my eyes and pretend they are green, the rarest of them all.😉 happy holidays. I think you must have burned respectable calories just lacing up those Pumas….unless they were velcro of course. In which case you’ll burn more trying to get them loose. 😉 have fun!

    • janeybgood says:

      There is plenty of chocolate to go around🙂 Although I better cut down, I still have easter eggs to get through… There was no laced involved ha! I’m just that lazy. I hope you are enjoying your Saturday🙂

      • dweezer19 says:

        Thank you yes I am. Just finished a nice, long video chat with my oldest son. I miss them all since three live very far away. Hope your Lazy Day is loooong and peaceful.

  3. Lisa Macy Coaching says:

    The blue package is not nuts, it’s like a Nestle’s crunch, like little rice crispy thingys. 😀 Then there are the pretzel ones too. So many kinds to choose from! lol

    There have been so many times I have gotten up with good intentions, by putting on my Zaggora workout clothes (check them out they’re AWESOME!), and sat at the computer all day instead! But I think we should get M&M points for effort! lol

    Have an awesome day and have a couple of M’s for me too please!😀

    • janeybgood says:

      That sounds DELICIOUS! Man alive, I have cravings😀
      That’s exactly what I did today. My exercise clothes are too darn comfortable.
      Thanks for the suggestion, I’ll check them out…although I can’t promise any clothing will be used for exercise purposes🙂 have a lovely day too! (And relaxing, remember lol!)

      • Lisa Macy Coaching says:

        What’s awesome with Zaggora is that you don’t HAVE to exercise for them to work. You can just be wearing them and your body heat/clothing does the rest. 😀 You’ll understand when you check them out.

  4. Trent Lewin says:

    Janey, you’re too funny… yes, in some weird mystical place, wearing a running suit while chowing on M&M’s probably counts as exercise.

    Also, I want a vacation too. Sigh.

    • janeybgood says:

      I like the sound of that weird mystical place. I’m actually going for a walk soon but I have been reeeally lazy today.
      Can you take a vacation any time soon? Then you can also rest and eat M&Ms!

    • janeybgood says:

      It really is. And it does require a little exercise, so it’s practically the same thing🙂
      Ah, somehow knowing you are them too makes me feel less guilty, thanks!

Leave a Reply

