Oh tis too true

20131228-225712.jpg

2 thoughts on “Oh tis too true

  1. reocochran says:

    I absolutely love this show! I know that someone may think I am a lunatic for using that word, “love” about a rather crass, funny and sarcastic show. But there is a lot of humanity in it, along with a few sweet messages. Mainly, it makes me laugh out loud, all by myself!

    • janeybgood says:

      I love it too, although I was unsure of it in the beginning. The character of Max reminds me of myself a little, although I’d like to think I’m a bit niceršŸ™‚
      It’s always nice to laugh aloud!

Leave a Reply

