20131227-171032.jpg

I now have over 100 followers… Huzzah

I’ve made it to over 100 followers and to celebrate this amazing achievement, I’m going to eat Chinese food for us all. Thank you guys! As Tom Cruise says in ‘Jerry Maguire’: You complete me. Am I coming on too strong? Yeah, well you should know that’s how I roll by now. I also may be slightly intoxicated on altar wine, but that’s another story.
Also, Jack is going to write a post for me at some stage soon so you can see that he is not some phantom part of my personality. Or is he? Oh, the suspense.
I’m going to go eat chicken wings and lose any semblance of dignity as I lick hot sauce off my fingers. You can watch me if you like, although it could be weird and uncomfortable.
As the rapper-folk say: PEACE! Xx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

